Lodge Officers

Spe-Le-Yai Officers

Lodge Chief – Gavin C.

Executive Vice Lodge Chief – Dylan G.

Vice Chief of Service – Liam M.

Vice Chief of Membership – Brayden A.

Vice Chief of Camp Promotions – Jared T.

Secretary – Matthew N.

Treasurer – Nathan M.

Committee Chairmen

Unit Elections – Brayden A.

Brotherhood Conversions  – Ryan H.

Scholarships – Dylan G.

Ceremonies – Jake N.