Key Contacts

You can reach the professional staff and departments at the Verdugo Hills Council Service Center through a voice mail system and e-mail. To access the phone mail system during business hours, call 818-243-6282 and ask to be transferred directly into the voice mail of the person you are calling. Outside of business hours, follow the recorded instructions.
Below is a directory of the key council personnel.

VHC Key 3 Leadership


Field Service Executives

Program Committees

  • Joe Wilke – Activities and Civic Service Committee Chair
  • Deveney Kelly- Advancement Committee Chair
  • Joe Wilke – Camping Committee Chair – 323-254-9897
  • David Decker – High Adventure Team (HAT) Chair 818-249-3180
  • Cory Nakinshi – Order of the Arrow Lodge Advisor
  • Pierre Landry – Training Committee Chair – 323-255-0354
  • David Potter – 2017 Jamboree Organizing Committee Chair – 818-378-7249
  • David Potter – Council Program Vice President

Foothill District

Iron Eyes Cody District