Adult Service/Tenure Awards

These knots are worn to recognize a Scouter's service to Scouting and its ideals.

Adult Religious Award

Silver World

Silver Buffalo (National)

Silver Antelope (Regional)

Silver Beaver (Council)

Award of Merit (District)

Order of the Arrow Distinguished Service Award

Spurgeon Award (Exploring)

Whitney Young, Jr.,
Service Award

George Meany Award

Commissioner Award of Merit